VijayaSaiMeka elected Chairman of IACC AP & TS Chapter

Hyderabad, Oct.4 :VijayaSaiMeka, Managing Director of S&S Green Projects Pvt. Ltd, a leader of Real Estate Industry elected unanimously Chairman of Indo American Chamber of Commerce(IACC) Andhra Pradesh and Telangana Chapter for the year 2020-21.

VijayaSaiMeka succeeds SrikanthBadiga, Group Director, Phoenix Group.SrikanthBadiga is now escalated to South India Council of IACC.

VijayaSaiMeka brings over 20 years’ experience in Construction and Real Estate. He is a pioneer in implementing green building initiatives and also associated with the Indian Green Building Council (IGBC). He is also the Executive Vice President of Telangana Real Estate Developers Association (TREDA) and is actively involved in Basic Research Education and Development Society (BREAD) working in the field of improving school education in Government Schools, as Joint Vice-President.

Membership growth, increased engagement of members, engaging stakeholders and the government on matters of great concern are few areas of priority. It is also a very significant year for IACC local Chapter as one of its member PurnachanderSurapaneni is elected as the National President. It is also an important year Indo American bilateral trade observed VijayaSaiMeka responding on his appointment. We will give our members new experience IACC, he added

The other office bearers elected include: Dr. RamkumarRudrabhatla, Senior Vice Chairman; Mr. C. NarayanaRao, Vice Chairman.

Dr. Ramkumar is also MD of P&P Nexgen Tech Pvt. Ltd. C. NarayanaRao is a CFO, DivyaSree NSL Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.

The other Eminent Industry leaders elected as the branch committee member include:  P V Rao, Joint Managing Director, Pennar Group,  AvinashBabu. Chukkapalli, Group Director, Phoenix Infocity Private Limited,  Sourabh Jain, Head Aerospace and Airport city Business, GMR Hyderabad International Airport Ltd,  C. NarayanaRao, CFO, DivyaSree NSL Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd,  ChebroluSundeep, Director, Delta Technology & Management Services Pvt. Ltd,  K. Ganesh Subudhi, CFO, K. Raheja IT Park (Hyderabad) Limited,  CH. RajagopalChoudary, Chairman, Devi Fisheries Ltd,  AnveshDasari, Executive Manager, Efftronics Systems Pvt. ltd,  M. Muralidhar, COO, Kakinada Seaports Limited and  SreedeviDeviReddy, CEO, SR Innovation Exchange( SR Foundation). (NSS)